Reviews

Beatriz
8/4/2021
The delivery guy ask me if i tip him i said yes that was rude u don't ask
Jessica
8/2/2021
Tea is nasty
Brian
8/1/2021
The only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is because I haf a note for my order of Chow Mei Fun to not have egg or mushroom and I guess they missed it. I'm sure it was a simple mistake. I highly recommend their food!
Annika
5/14/2021
Food was amazing! Delivery was prompt.
Izaiah
5/3/2021
it was good it was deliver
Izaiah
5/3/2021
i did not get my food
Shada
4/17/2021
Rice box broken
Luis
4/6/2021
The only thing worse then their food is their customer service
Chyna
1/9/2021
The order never showed up
Lynn
9/20/2020
Fast service, good food.
Keith
9/6/2019
The food arrived hot and delicious.
Ana Mello
7/19/2019
My go to takeout 👌🏼
Yolonda
2/25/2019
Quick with the delivery, will order from them again
Patricia
2/8/2019
Food was very good and was still hot when it got here.
Patricia
2/8/2019
Food was great and still hot!
Deborah
1/24/2019
Everything was ready when I went to pick up my order and it was hot and delicious! Especially the boiled dumplings. They were phenomenal and hope whoever made them will make them for my next order!
Jennifer
1/3/2019
Food was good but they never remember our duck sauce,soy sauce,or forks
Deborah
12/27/2018
Daughter is a Shrimp LoMein Lover from China King!
Amber
12/19/2018
They got the specific details of my order just right! The tofu was a little sweet and could have been spicier, but overall the food was excellent.
Patricia
12/15/2018
Food was delivered in a timely manner and was hot and very good!
Deborah
12/8/2018
Love the Shrimp Lo Mein and the Spring Rolls.
Michael
11/21/2018
Very good. Fast delivery!
Donna
10/15/2018
Everything was delicious! Every item I order is delicious!
Donna
10/15/2018
Food is delicious! The honey wings are sooooo good! and the Fried scallops Yummy! The shrimp roll is crisp and flavorful!
Don
8/5/2018
Didn't get my soy or duck
Colleen
7/22/2018
Food wasn’t that good but was made very fast
Melonise
5/10/2018
Sent me the wrong food! I asked for chicken fingers not chicken wings
David
3/23/2018
Amazing!
Atavia
3/12/2018
I ordered chicken noodle soup and got chicken and rice. Other than that the food is really good.
Khytish
3/11/2018
Great Service & my food was delicious
Bill
2/19/2018
Prompt
Alyssa
2/19/2018
Asked for hot and spicy general tso chicken. Ended up not getting spicy.
Danielle
2/10/2018
Wonderful experience! Food was great and fastest delivery I’ve ever had! Also, the gentleman that delivered the food was so friendly.
melonise
2/7/2018
It took forever for my food to get here. However, the food was good.
Tj
1/10/2018
Two parts to this review, Delivery + Food Delivery: I live approximately 5.6 miles from the store. On any given day its about 11 minute drive on a straight road to get here. As it was about 420 when placing my order, I assumed it would take some time to get heres I figured a god 45-1 hour. I received an email that stated the time would be ~45 minutes. Ok gotcha. 1 hour later, nothing. 1 hour 15 minutes later, call the restaurant. They really seemed like they didn't know but sad its on the way. 1.5 hours later, call them back, they called the driver and he was " here". a few minutes later the food arrived. Read the next section for more info on that. Food: the bad:: Wel because from order to delivery taking 1.5 hours the food was cold, with the exception of the two main dishes because the core of food in the box retained some heat. That aside. I ordered beef and mushroom. There were a lot of other veggies in there more than mushrooms but thats ok variety is nice. It was good, nothing spectacular, but hey its just a brown sauce right? The second dish was the Beef with Garlic sauce. I dot like things hot, so I ordered it with "no heat" There were so many different vegetables in there, broccoli, carrots, bamboo shoots, celery, and the sauce was SUPER SWEET. It almost tasted like a base of water + garlic + a few other things + SUGAR/cornstarch to thicken. It was a far cry from anything i have had before from anywhere else. the good: The spring rolls are HUGE, picture egg roll size, but thinner wrapper and a lot of stuffing. It was really good. And the Beef teriyaki was really good. Thats the main reason I order from them. It sucks it was cold and after 1 stick, I heated it up gently in the microwave but that dried it out :( Overall the food is not bad, they do add a lot more random vegetables and there is a good 70/30 veg to meat ratio. Like most chinese places each place is different so its more like a grab bag. Even sauces are different so you cant even know what you are getting till you try it. The GOOD thing is, they use the small cartons for food. so you can get "small" or "large" so you can grab 4-5 different things and eat family style to pic and taste.
Corey
1/6/2018
Fast delivery service. Good food
Gail
11/1/2017
My daughter and I each ordered the triple delight. I am very sensitive to carrots so I requested that one be without them. They both had carrots. Thankfully they were large enough to remove. Other than that we have always enjoyed ordering from this place as the food is always delicious.
Denise
10/20/2017
Thank you
Deborah
10/20/2017
Ordered Sesame chicken, didn’t have sesame seeds, boiled dumplings fell apart, not much taste, use to be my favorite! Dragon and Phoenix was not hot, as requested. Crab Rangoon’s, several had nothing in middle. Use to be my favorite Chinese Place, not sure if I will invest as much money for dinner there again.
Kristi
10/13/2017
Always Good 😁
Terry
10/11/2017
They're fast, and the free egg roll was cool, but the fries were soggy and the general Tao's was chewy like it hadn't been trimmed properly. The wings were OK, but didn't come with any sauce and the crab Rangoon was OK
Georgeann
8/8/2017
They are always awesome. Great food, great service. I always order near closing or near the end of delivery time and they never complain.
Kristi
7/6/2017
Always Delicious :-)
Walter
7/3/2017
Good food as usual..
Deborah
5/31/2017
Price was different, more, than what was told to me on Beyond Menu (China King)...a little more than a dollar difference... not sure why, but I am more aware now.
Stephen
5/27/2017
Exactly what you want.
Stephen
5/27/2017
Exactly what you want.
Stephen
5/27/2017
Exactly what you want.
Any questions please call us.